music team Learn-to-Play-an-Instrument guitar

Buy latest BlackBerry Classic Q20 4G Black

I think we have a responsibility to keep educating ourselves nowadays. I play a lot of different instruments including the drums, piano and guitar.

I’m a master of absolutely nothing (smiles) but what I do have is a working understanding of different instruments and that’s important because it means you can get a better performance from the instrument and the person playing it.

As an artist for you to be good in your music composing skills learn to play atleast one musical instrument. (it helps to stand out)

I try to see everyone I meet as a good person. Sometimes when you trust people in any capacity you can get your heart broken, but I think it’s important not to be cynical. Try to only expect good things and when they do happen, celebrate them. It isn’t always easy, I had to learn to be that way.

TAJ MUSIC TEAM.

